AusAg & Foodtech - AusBiotech Committee

AusAg & Foodtech Committee Members

Chair

 

Dr Paul Wood
Adjunct Professor
Monash University
T: 0409 098 949
E: paul.wood1508@gmail.com

 

Ms Carissa Buckland
Director of Corporate Affairs, Aus & NZ
Monsanto Australia Ltd.
T: (03) 9522 7126
E: carissa.buckland@monsanto.com

Dr Fiona Cameron
Executive Director, Biological Sciences and Biotechnology
Australian Research Council
T: (02) 6287 6773
E: fiona.cameron@arc.gov.au

Mr David (Rock) Hudson
Managing Director
SGA Solutions Pty. Ltd.
T: (03) 5428 4990
M: 0418 951 479
E: rock@sgasolutions.com.au

Dr Gabriel Liberatore
Head of Research
Swisse Wellness Pty Ltd
T: (03) 9418 6793
E: GabrielL@swisse.com

Dr Roksan Libinaki
Senior Scientist R&D
Phosphagenics Limited
T: (03) 9565 1119
E: rlibinaki@phosphagenics.com

Professor Brett A. Neilan
Scientia Professor
UNSW School of Biotechnology and Biomolecular Sciences
T: (02) 9385 3235
E: b.neilan@unsw.edu.au

Dr Judy Pattermann
Regulatory Affairs, Compliance, Stewardship
Bayer CropScience Pty Limited
T: (03) 9248 6619
E: judy.pattermann@bayer.com

Dr Carl Ramage
Managing Director
Rautaki Solutions
T: 0466 642 679
E: carl@rautakisolutions.com.au

Dr Alex Tzanidis
Senior Associate
Davies Collison Cave
T: (03) 9254 2777
E: atzanidis@davies.com.au

Ms Helen Arthur
National Programs Manager
AusBiotech Ltd
T: (03) 9828 1425
E: HArthur@ausbiotech.org

See the full list of committee members printable version here.