About AusBiotech - State and Committee Representation

Branch Chairs

NSW Branch

Dr Phil Kearney
Merck Sharp & Dohme
T: 02 9795 9842
E: phil_kearney@merck.com

See the full list of committee members here.

 QLD Branch

Dr Ryan Parlett
Patheon Biologics Pty Ltd
T: 07 3896 2800
E: ryan.parlett@patheon.com

See the full list of committee members here.

 SA Branch

Mathew Palmer
INC Research Australia
T: 0431 479 709
E: mathew.palmer@incresearch.com

See the full list of committee members here.

VIC Branch

Helen Fisher
Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu / Bio Capital Impact Fund
T: 0414 671 790
E: hfisher@deloitte.com.au / hfisher@bcif.com.au

See the full list of committee members here.

 WA Branch

Dr Richard Hopkins
T:  0405 656 868
E: Rich2.Hopkins@gmail.com

See the full list of committee members here

TAS Branch

A/Prof Anthony Koutoulis
University of Tasmania
T: 03 6226 2737
E: anthony.koutoulis@utas.edu.au

See the full list of committee members here.

 

Industry Development Officers

VIC, TAS Branches

Tanya Daw
T: 03 9828 1431
E: tdaw@ausbiotech.org
SA, QLD, WA Branches
Mel Nelson
T: 03 9828 1407
E: mnelson@ausbiotech.org
NSW Branch
Stephen Pattillo
M: 0412 709 800
E: stephenpattillo@bigpond.com

 

Advisory Committees and Special Interest Groups

AusMedtech
Warren Bingham
National AusMedtech Chair
M: 0419 144 836
E: Warren.Bingham@clinicalgenomics.com

Lis Boyce
NSW AusMedtech Chair
T: 02 8233 9566
E: Lis.boyce@dibbsbarker.com

Ian Reilly
VIC AusMedtech Chair
T: 03 9888 3978
E: ian.reilly@optusnet.com.au

 

AusAg&Foodtech

Dr Paul Wood
AusAg & Foodtech Chair
T: 0409 098 949
E: paul.wood1508@gmail.com