AusMedtech - AusBiotech Committees

AusMedtech Advisory Groups

 

National Advisory Group

 

Chair
Warren Bingham
Vice President, Asia Pacific
Clinical Genomics Technologies Pty Ltd
T: 0419 144 836
E: Warren.Bingham@clinicalgenomics.com

  See the full list of committee members here.

 

AusMedtech Regulatory Affairs Expert Panel

 

Chair
Grant Bennett
Chief Executive Officer
Brandwood Biomedical Pty Ltd
T: 02 9906 2984
E: grant@brandwoodbiomedical.com

  See the full list of committee members here.

 

AusMedtech Intellectual Property (IP) Expert Panel

 

Chair
Dr Brett Lunn
Patent Attorney/Managing Partner
FB Rice
T: 02 8231 1019
E: blunn@fbrice.com.au

  See the full list of committee members here.

 

Health Economics Expert Panel

Chair
Dominic Tilden
Director
THEMA Consulting Pty Ltd
T: 02 9571 7688
E: dtilden@thema.net

  See the full list of committee members here.

 

Digital Health Advisory Group

Chair
Bronwyn Le Grice
Special Advisor / Director
BioScience Managers / Fidere Group
T: 0424 862 600
E: Bronwyn.LeGrice@fidere.com.au

  See the full list of committee members here.

 

 

NSW Advisory Group

 

Chair
Lis Boyce
Partner
DibbsBarker
T: 02 8233 9566
E: Lis.boyce@dibbsbarker.com

  See the full list of committee members here.

 

VIC Advisory Group

 

Chair
Ian Reilly
Managing Director
Altrutec Pty Ltd
T: 03 9888 3978
E: ian.reilly@optusnet.com.au

  See the full list of committee members here.

 

Stoma Industry Group

The Stoma Industry Group comprises several companies with products listed on the Stoma Appliance Scheme (SAS). They seek advocacy on key issues related to the scheme for discussions with the Department of Health and Ageing (DoHA).

 

Chair
Helen Arthur
National Programs Manager
AusBiotech Ltd
T: 03 9828 1425 

  See the full list of committee members here.